lasasfriendly.blogg.se

Galaxy tab e myatt app will not work
Galaxy tab e myatt app will not work







galaxy tab e myatt app will not work
  1. #Galaxy tab e myatt app will not work full#
  2. #Galaxy tab e myatt app will not work download#

If you are using a Unlocked device you will have to download the myAT&T app from the Google Play Store.

galaxy tab e myatt app will not work

#Galaxy tab e myatt app will not work full#

As a AT&T Business customer I have the myAT&T app and I full access to my CRU account to change my plan, features, or device at any moment I wish to. This is how carriers try to get customers to buy their carrier branded devices. This is not something Samsung has control over when you are on the carrier's network your device, no matter what who manufacturers it will have to comply with its features & restrictions. If you do not want to recieve 5G service you will have to go back to the 4GLTE plan to restrict 5G access. The sim card only receives data from the network (AT&T) and provisions its features depending on your plan of choice. I can reassure you tho the sim card does not matter when it comes to 5G. Tho I can get over 300mbps on 5G, that is a rarity and my 5G speeds are more in the lower 100s and even between 50-100. Currently upgraded both your device to a unlocked Note20 Ultra 5G and your plan to a 5G plan? You are getting significantly slower LTE speeds on your Note20 then you were getting on your S20? Or are you saying that your 5G speeds are slower then what you were getting on 4GLTE? If the last question seems to be accurate to your situation then I could agree that I myself, on AT&T have been getting more constantly faster LTE speeds on my S20 Ultra 5G then I do when I am in a 5G area. Are you saying that you previously were using a unlocked S20 Ultra 5G on AT&T with just a 4G/LTE plan. UserHTwBR2exWI, I would like to help you further but there is some details missing in your initial question that I would have to ask before I give you my assistance.









Galaxy tab e myatt app will not work